ECHELON FESTIVAL 2022  

THE TIME HAS COME – READY FOR RESTART!

The Echelon will finally return to the former U.S. barracks in Bad Aibling in 2022.

From August 19 to 21, 2022, nothing will be the same anymore!

After the much too long break, which we of course used in the best possible way for your favorite festival, the Echelon will open in all new splendor. For the first time, one of Germany’s quaintest resorts will be transformed into a 3-day camping and dancing spectacle, because in addition to three packed festival days, there are now more artists, more attractions, more space, more food stands, simply more Echelon.

Dancing next to the futuristic radomes of the former wiretapping facility with the unique view of the Alps has never been more eventful.

   # L E T S B E W E I R D    

Line-Up

A – Z

999999999 live | ACRAZE | Airod | Aka Aka | Alle Farben | Amelie Lens | Animal Trainer | Beachbag | Blasterjaxx | Brandon | Brennan Heart | Carl Cox | Charlotte de Witte | Claptone | Coeus | Da Tweekaz | Dax J | Deborah de Luca | Dirty Doering | Einmusik | Elli Acula | Enrico Sangiuliano | Eskei83 | Exil der Schatten | Extrawelt Live | Farrago | Fatima Hajji | Felix Kröcher | FJAAK DJ Set | Format:B | Fritz Kalkbrenner | Glockenbach | Gregor Tresher | Harris & Ford | Hugel | I Hate Models | James Hype | Jan Blomqvist live | Jan Oberlaender | Klangkuenstler | Klaudia Gawlas | Kobosil | Lilly Palmer | Lost Frequencies | Marika Rossa | Mark Dekoda | Marten Hørger | Mausio | Monika Kruse | Moonbootica | Neelix| Oliver Koletzki | Pan-Pot |Pappenheimer | Philipp Straub | Pleasurekraft | Ran-D | Regal | Reinier Zonneveld live | Richie Hawtin | Rikhter live | Sam Paganini | Sascha Braemer | Solee | Somewhen | Spektre live | Stefanie Raschke | Stella Bossi | Steve Looney | Super Flu | T78 | Tale Of Us | Township Rebellion | Victor Ruiz | Vini Vici | Vize | W&W

Residents:
Aleke | Andy Domingo | C’ME | Cotrax | David Sachon | Deep Touch | dertypmitdembart | Future Proof | George Townston | Gussi | HAW | Heroic | JessRey | Lux | MASC | Maximilian Freundsberg | Mona Moure | My Wife & Me | Rad.Lez | Sin Plomo | Stavi | Steve Ramone

TICKETS

GET YOUR TICKETS NOW FOR
THE ECHELON 2022

From 03.04.2022 all Corona regulations are lifted, the event takes place exempt from all Corona measures. Neither a vaccination certificate, test nor mask is necessary for participation in the event.

ECHELON FESTIVAL 2022  

THE TIME HAS COME – READY FOR RESTART!

Das Echelon kommt im Jahr 2022 endlich wieder auf die ehemalige U.S. Kaserne in Bad Aibling zurück.

Ab dem 19. bis 21. August 2022 wird nichts mehr sein, wie zuvor!

Nach der viel zu langen Pause, die wir natürlich bestens für Euer Lieblingsfestival genutzt haben, wird das Echelon in ganz neuer Pracht aufschlagen. Erstmalig verwandelt sich dabei einer der urigsten Kurorte Deutschlands in ein 3-tägiges Camping- und Tanzspektakel, denn neben drei prallen Festivaltagen gibt es ab sofort mehr Künstler, mehr Attraktionen, mehr Platz, mehr Foodstände, einfach mehr Echelon.

Tanzen neben den futuristischen Radomen der ehemaligen Abhöranlage mit dem einzigartigen Blick auf die Alpen war noch nie ereignisreicher. Wer sich gerne die günstigsten Ticketkategorien sichern will, kann sich ab jetzt hier registrieren und erhält somit die Möglichkeit zu den ersten Käufern zu gehören.

   # L E T S B E W E I R D    

TICKETS

SICHERT JETZT EURE TICKETS FÜR
DAS ECHELON 2022

Ab dem 03.04.2022 sind sämtliche Corona Regelungen aufgehoben, das Event findet befreit von allen Corona Maßnahmen statt. Weder ein Impfnachweis, Test noch Maske ist notwendig für die Teilnahme am Event.